McWilliams

By McWilliams

Red Week Day 1: Red-faced running

As we enter the final week of the first month of the year, I have decided to give myself a bit more of a focus for some weeks to help me along with the 365 project. A self-portrait each month is one of my new self-imposed 'rules' and I figured a colour theme would be a good one for me too. So why not start with red?

Another newly self-imposed rule is to do more training in the week, no matter what the weather is like! So after work, off I went into the hammering rain and howling wind to do a few of the hills around Greenwich Park. Words cannot describe the moment of stepping into a hot shower after one of those runs!

PS This was taken after I got back from running; that's rain not sweat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.