TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

Busy weekend...

It was a struggle to find a firm that still had skips....
Multiple calls on Friday - I wanted the 6 yard but was just grateful for this 4 yard being delivered yesterday.

Yesterday was filled with moving the attic clutter down from the spare bedroom into the skip
(then some gardening)

My stuff half filled it so then there's three bags of garden waste I collected from my parents and four bags from next door because Marie is in the same position as me - caring for her elderly mother  and that included cutting grass with no disposal possible 

So the only decision now is can I fill another one before this is over and do a pick up/drop off later this week

#2020_111 well it feels productive 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.