saucy

You're looking at a goat cheese and herb ravioli made fresh from Central Market with a spinach-arugula salad containing cucumbers, carrots, and a light lemon dressing. The pasta sauce is a parma rosa made with almond milk, olive oil spread, basil, oregano, and onion powder. It's always quite nice to cook a fresh and delicious dinner with Leah (and it's always nice for the ubiquitous dinner Blip).

I spent a good part of the day working up a draft of a poster that our Graduate Student Association is putting on in April at our University. I'm fairly happy with it but have to run it by lots of folks first. I'll link the final version in the coming weeks as it nears a more completed form.

Had a nice workout this evening as well. I'm still far too fat for my wedding suit. Big surprise there. Meh: this is starting to get very boring. I have to finish planning for classes tomorrow anyhow.

Cheers Bliplandians.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.