As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Where The Streets Have No Name

Today was my last first day of a semester of schooling in Wantagh not as a senior. Call me sentimental, but it matters to me. This is my class ring.

We got our Lit midterms and second quarter averages. Pleased with the average, not as much with the midterm. New seat in Italian, and I'm no longer next to Brandon in orchestra. I'm utterly distraught. Physics was fun, and gym volleyball was ok for the first day. I just wish we played more. First day of graphic art. I finally have Mr. Hunter as a teacher again. I can't wait until we actually start working. New seats in APUSH, and some cello during lunch. Math was average today. We started calculus. Rube after school, then some SciOly at school and at home before tutoring and Boy Scouts.

I just spent another hour on SciOly and now I'm heading to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.