welcome to the real world

By dobbin

GLM - Done

I woke up rearing to go today. Up early, got myself sorted and set up in the den for my exam. It was a bonus being able to have music playing - I work and concentrate better when I’ve got my comforting country tunes on in the background. Did a quick 6km cycle before starting my exam. Although they’re being put online for 23hours, I want to stick to my usual exam timings as much as possible, so I did it in 2.5 hours but with no rush. I think it went really well!

Only seven more to go...!

Am slightly gutted because this week Heidi and I aren’t having sleepovers so I rest well for my exams (for the first time in about 6weeks). I already miss waking up and seeing her sleeping on the floor next to me. But it’s only for 4 more nights!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.