Daunti's world

By daunti

Sea glass

Well I found this beautiful gift from the sea as I was strolling the beach or shall I say we found each other. I believe I have never found this color in all my years of collecting sea glass. It was a very spiritual find, much too long of a story, I won’t bore you with the details but I will share a cool thing I found cause if you know me you know I need to always find the meanings of things and I loved this.

The tale of Sea Glass is a metaphor for life, a story of determination and resilience when facing life’s challenges.

Sea Glass is a parable recounting how one can develop maturity and knowledge while weathering the tides and currents.

It is about accepting one’s imperfections, believing that persistence and time will smooth and soften them, as the tumbling of the ocean smooths and softens a piece of glass, resulting in a brand new, polished sea glass jewel to be appreciated more than it ever was.

#seaglass
#seafoam
Melbourne Beach, Florida

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.