Camellia .....

...... leaves!
I put this Camellia in bud into this little vase some weeks ago , it opened to a lovely bloom then several days latter the bloom dropped. I kept the leaves as I felt they looked quite pretty , so I thought it was time it had its 15 minutes of fame , hence the blip.
The weather hasn't made my day , ie, it's been quite wet and cold .
I've don't a bit of this and a bit of that. Listened to midday prayers and my friend and I have a prayer slot of our own on a Wednesday too, after which we put the world to rights ( I wish!) being on Face time we can feel closer . Tonight I had a great phone call with my " blip friend " from
S. Ireland as usual it was great to have a conversation and get progress report re the C 19 lockdown we exchange views and settle for obeying the laws set down by our respective governments.
Stay safe folks and enjoy your evening.

Grateful .... for such committed people who gives me a focus in these strange times

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.