Fair weather dog...

My only photo today.. so I have to use it!! And he is great fun! He didn’t like the rain today so took shelter under the table in my courtyard garden

I took my exercise before it rained. It was good and there are a good few other joggers on my route. We say hello in passing.

Back to the dolls after lunch. I have six now, all waiting to be given hair and clothing. My machine is a happy companion and very co-operative. Later we FaceTimed our friend Bob and it was definitely better than just a phone call. I wanted to thank him again for the wool and kapok he gave me which is getting great use on the dolls. He is missing his wife Ann during this time of isolation. The days are full but very quiet.

An evening of ironing! Needs must.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.