JackyMT

By JackyMT

Molly waiting for me to throw the squeaky toy

She spent the afternoon wanting to play with her squeaky squirrel at pulling and catching when I threw it and bringing it back. , she was full of it. Probably because after her morning walk we went shopping and she was left home sleeping.I sometimes think she looks so funny now she is going grey.

I hate the fact I have to go into the supermarket even with mask and rubber gloves, but it has to be done. I had to wait a while at Morrisons in the queue but went straight in at Lidl. At least both stores didn't have a lot of people in at a time. Got enough to last me for at least 2 weeks except of course for milk and maybe bread eventually, although I have 3 loaves in the freezer and 2 halves out in the bread bin. I actually got some tomato feed and Gro More from Morrisons and some runner bean seeds, No Bread Flour though.

Last time we went to the Lidl store Paula found her way into a large field and woodland area at the back, that time she had Molly with her but we took Tanzy this time and she loved being off her lead as she can't be let off locally. I shopped whilst Paula took her and put her through her paces a bit of training and she remembered what she had to do, as well as letting her run free.

This afternoon I just spent playing games with Molly and doing a crossword to relax. I get really stressed when I have to shop.

It was cold and damp today then the rain set in,

Good night peeps. I'm tired now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.