HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Time to get sorted

Day 29

My babies bought me this picture frame for my birthday back in October and I thought it was about time I filled it up! Im going to find all my favourite picys of my babies, turn them into black and white with my new downloaded OnOne software (thank you Housewives Choice for the link) then get them ordered online. Not sure where Im going to put it mind, my walls are covered!!

I'm having a day off today...don't get them often, especially when I get it all to myself! Iv been to the gym but don't tell anyone I stopped the cycling machine 5 minutes early as I was as pink as a tomato, popped to the supermarket to by every salad item you can think of, played about with my uselss camera for a bit, blipped, now to start a bit of cooking for the busy week ahead!

Go me!

And found out today that its far less stressful going out in the wind and rain if you just don't bother doing anything with your hair before you go!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.