Bluebells in my garden

I have blipped them before but they are looking good at this moment so though I would do them again.

We had a very heavy hail storm this lunchtime then it fined up and no more rain today.

I planted my runner bean seeds, did another hanging basket,  then made a rhubarb pie for tea.

Went down to my Granddaughters to pick up some frozen food she had got me from Iceland, we talked at a distance and poor Molly couldn't understand why they wouldn't come to the car because she wanted to make a fuss of them, she was crying and wagging her tail. I think when this is all over and we can visit again the dogs will be going absolutely mad when they see family for the first time again. I know they miss them.

For some reason I feel very tired tonight, I fell asleep watching TV so that's all, for now folks, sleep tight. another day nearer the end although they were saying some people (me being one) will be very wary of going out again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.