Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Calves are gonna feel it today!

Woke up feeling fresh and had my usual morning coffee. What a beautiful morning it was aswell. When one is sat outside, listening to the vast species of birds is quite something. I love it when I see a little blackbird on a tree, singing its lungs out! I'd go as far as to say, it boosted my mood quite a bit.
I ventured out to my usual training area. A small carpark which nobody uses. I facetimed Jamie, my PA and my coach. I had a really nice session!
Recently my trike has been getting a lot of use. And I really enjoy getting out on it. So for the first ever time I went for a decent bike ride! I met up with my PA beforehand. Keeping our distance as always. Watching the countryside fly past me was like a movie.
I'm really pleased that I've done that and can proudly say I've been on my first 'genuine' bike ride!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.