I'm going to carry on doing this....

Sarah made an interesting comment a few days ago.
She is surprised that no one (neighbour, Police etc.) has challenged me for continuing to create my photos around Inveraray and Loch Fyne throughout the lockdown.

I had never really given it much thought until now, but just wanted to say that out here it's pretty easy to self-isolate and social distance.

On the days I'm not at work I tend to go out for my walk either very early or in the evening to minimise the risk. Just in case you were wondering.

For those of you living in urban areas it must be hellishly difficult to do anything without bumping into someone. 

A neighbour I spoke with today is of the opinion the lockdown will end next Friday morning, not officially of course, but he is convinced that good weather and a bank holiday will lead to many people just saying "to hell with it, we're going out"

If his prediction is true it will be interesting to watch what happens next.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.