Patterson

By misspixter

Love is....

Had a fabulous (albeit slightly cold) day at the Zoo today, Luke had a great time and my nephew Dan Dan was excited about every animal pretty much. It's one of those times when its annoying I can only post one pic, because I took so many! This is by no means the best quality especially considering the fence but it was impossible to get a pic of the Lions without the fence and these two were sooooo cute just sat licking each other; they honestly looked like they were sooo in love. It mothers day tomorrow and I'm working, so without me knowing Ian bought a soft toy Lion from the zoo gift shop and got Luke to give it to me when we got home for mothers day! I adore lion's, they are so beautiful, so thanks Ip and Luke, love you loads and loads. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.