BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

Are you looking at me?

This is Six - He is called six because he is polydactile. This does not mean he is a flying dinosaur, it means he has six toes on each front foot. Well, what else was i going to name him?

I have been trying to get a good picture of Six's front paws all evening and i think he is a little shy of them but never fear I WILL blip them at some point. Needless to say we had quite a bit of fun together tonight. Me chasing him and giving him his catnip toys and some treats, him ignoring me and running away, only to come back in the chance of a tummy tickle or treat was on the cards. I think I tired him out to which point he went and sat in his favourite look out post by the window. At which point this blip happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.