Day 49

Another productive day.
Our daily walk was 2 miles tos
Day and took us past the house of the lady who asked me to crochet round the baby blanket for her. Left it on the doorstep as she was out having her daily walk too.
I then had a message from M&S to say my slippers were ready to be picked up so we trotted off to Staines-upon-Thames to give it it’s rightful title!
We got plastic support poles for the beans , seed potatoes and Cuprinol fence paint for the garden In Wilco and headed to M&S to pick up some snacks for lunch and the slippers. not much in the way if gluten free but they did hVe a pork pie which I love.
Once home I Planted potatoes As the ones I planted a few weeks ago had rotted
Usual phone call with Canada and this time spoke with our son before he headed off to the recycling centre. Abigale is growing fast and k it’s exactly what she wants.
The picture is of some fun face Mask I am making for Alan and I . No guessing who is getting the clock one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.