Dr Jones

By jones

Flour

On my cycle to Richmond this morning, I passed a pub that has been closed down for some time and saw that their doors were open with boards outside saying that they were selling eggs, flour etc. As we’ve not been able to get any flour anywhere, I stopped and went in to buy some. I couldn’t take it with me on my bike rise so went back later on in the car to pick it up.
It was a really nice day today but I had loads of work to do so spent lots of time on the computer. The Wi-Fi has been playing up most of the day and by dinner time, it had stopped completely. Lots of people on the street on our group chat have had similar problems. Now that we have flour back in the house, Penny baked a banana cake. She also made dinner. Later on, I had a whatsapp video chat with my friends Yuko and Sandra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.