Squirrel Blip Friday .....

... chippy blip instead!

Today was mostly rain so it was easy to follow the stay-at-home order.  Although later in the afternoon we did make a quick trip to Lowe's to look at some flowers they had on sale.  R is also working on replacing an attic fan so he needed a few parts and pieces for that. 

I just puttered around the house most of the day .... organizing the kitchen junk drawer and stuff like that. 

I was going to go with a squirrel today but this chipmunk had other plans for me.  Although I couldn't get him to come any closer than this today. Normally he is not so timid and will actually run around me as I sit on the steps or sidewalk.  One of these days I hope that he will take the peanut from my hand as other chippies have done in the past .... hopefully soon.


These COVID-19 stats are a two day total ~ 
Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (as of 12:00 PM today 5/08/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 54,238 * (an increase of 2,393)
Negative cases in Pennsylvania - 216,231
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania 3,616 -  (an increase of 510)
Cases in Northampton County -  2,390 (153 deaths)

* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.