Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Don't Lose Your Head!!!!

I know heads will roll at this one or maybe a few may laugh their heads off but yes you guessed it emergency blipping, AGAIN!!!!!

Today has been far too busy, been running around like a headless chicken ;0) Ok thats a blip for next time. I do have chicken lego and I was going to do this tonight to illustrate the franticness of my day but decided to tick one off on the good old emergency list.

Sorry I promise I will go outside and blip something in daylight tomorrow.

Just in case you're struggling in making your mind up whether you like this blip or maybe you just need a sledgehammer

yes the two tunes that come to mind when taking this blip!!!

I'm really really really sorry ;0)

I'm also very to sorry to my 7 year old who said "Mummy you've killed alot of men with this one I hope you're going to sort all this out before bedtime!" oooppss that told me!

Happy Wednesday to all xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.