One More Step

By fiona169

Normal!!!!!!

Could not believe it when I jumped on the scales this morning. As you know I had a sleeve gastrectomy in December 2011, to help me lose weight. However the weight loss had kinda stalled a wee bit since the beginning of December. But my exercise last week must have worked cos this morning I had lost 2lbs and this is the result. I have now lost 6 stone 4lbs, and have 4lbs to go to reach my target.

To celebrate I took Mum to Stirling, picked up my wedding and engagement rings which have been made smaller, and bought some clothes in Fat Face. (A shop I had never been in until last year, and I love it)

Getting organised to go and see David again tomorrow. It sounds like he is improving slowly, can't wait to see for myself. Will miss my boys though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.