Hellcat - news and views

By hellcat2009

Sewing

Today's homework task: turn a pile of half finished felt sea creatures from our sewing club into something we can use to decorate the school library.
A few sequins added and a bit of stuffing- think this should do the job. Not sure I can save the strange shaped seahorses (not pictured)! Bless- they did their best but it just takes so long for 7 yr olds to get anything finished!

Manic appetite has returned. Along with a newfound desire for scotch eggs, I am getting ravenous again. Tonight I ate (in this order): chocolate mousse, 1 yum-yum, couscous salad, shepherds pie, 2 yum-yums, a satsuma and some tortilla chips. Could eat more!

This weekend I must take the big camera out and take some proper photographs. Should also sit down and fill in some of my back blips- hope I get the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.