BillBoard

By BillBoard

Sandwiched between the generally bucolic but uphill into the wind ride into West Lothian and the sprint / wind assisted zip back into town, I had a pleasant 20 minutes poking aorund East Mains Industrial Estate. I say pleasant; bar the gentleman from a security firm who told me it was illegal to take photographs of a building, despite me being on a public highway at the time. I corrected him on this, pulling out my phone to find the relevant information for him. He thanked me by calling the police and me a wanker. When I went home and googled his company I was not in the least surprised to find they had manged to be robbed to the tune of £235,000 pounds on the top hit Google provided me. I smiled, wryly at this information, nodding knowingly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.