The Trio of Favourites!

It was Mr W's turn to take Bella out to meet his lady Friend "Lady Linda". She has been isolating alone as she's a widow so as soon as restrictions were lifted slightly, she jumped at the chance to meet up.

I had left several instructions including replicating the picture I have blipped the last 2 days and both Linda and Mr W obliged!!! I have to say, I didn't think they would so I was thrilled!!!

While they were all out, I enjoyed some peace and quiet at home. Painting, sewing and playing my music really loud!!!

I also messaged my brother about mums funeral. The cardboard coffin has arrived at his house!!!!! It really is turning into an episode of Only Fools and Horses! I'm glad I have nothing to do with it. It's already been fed back to my estranged sister that I emailed the Natural Burial Ground for some advice. Best I just shut up and let them all get on with it. I'll just turn up next week.

Family Zoom this evening. It was a memory game where we all had to list and show 10 items in turn and then everyone had to remember them and write them down. Turns out my memory is still quite sharp. That's good then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.