The Fourth Time

Every time I pass by this bush on another street, the light is just right and I take a shot, and then I see something else that lines up more favourably with my mood, so I let this go for another time.  Well, today, as you can see, I finally decided to post it.

Two new MOOCs today -- Invisible Worlds (about the natural world that we cannot see with the naked eye) and the third Molecular Biology course in the series given by the University of Aberdeen.  I would like to finish Invisible Worlds first and will need two days for that (two weeks a day as they're quite short).  It should work.

The usual distractions and housework, and the weather has been simply lovely and this will go on for the rest of this week, with some temperature peaks, which we are both looking forward to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.