Teletubbie for the Blip anniversary?!

A tired day at work, a lot to do too, which is too Bad combination, of course... I wonder if I already have first signs of Alzheimer's, sometimes I think that I am so slow and it is hard to understand what to count... But I succeed successfully anyway in the end. And our daughter thinks that I only am a bit tired...

Anyway I found this on the couch, in the Blip, as I came home from work (that is I walked from my room to the living room). (The mirror is a decoration for the blip)

Remembering that he is kind of a short man and working for television, so... I wonder if my husband is actually a teletubbie!?

Day has been rainy day, sleet and hails mostly. So when the evening seemed a bit better, brilliant actually, it felt like a dream! Dry streets and sunny evening +12c!!!
We made a walk to the soda bubble shop in the evening (=suburban supermarket) and found cherry trees blooming! So lovely. Please look at the extra for collage.

Our daughter drove to her brother and his girlfriend to spend the evening there. They had been threesome feeding ducks by the lake. It is nice as they all get together so we'll.

To be honest, I had no idea about my Blip birthday! I just realized it from your greetings! Even though I have been busy with all details of my life, and only quite quietly catch up with you, it is so marvelous to stay in your tribe. Our tribe. To keep track in your life and great ideas and scenes.
So - thank you all for being here and in my life!
I just can not remember anymore what was life without photography and without your company!


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.