not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

I am all ways trying to find ways to give Keith memories of our little family I know he remembers us but they was a time I thought at the beginning that he would not but luckily that had never happened

So I got him this photo book done for him I did it though the app free prints and all it cost me was the postage.

I can not wait to give it to him whenever that will be

He broke my heart yesterday when he rang he was crying saying he missed me I know hard for both of us it must be worst for him.


I find it hard doing it on my own just about I do see a couple of friends once a week or so but most of the time I am on my own with little Rocky. He was not my friend as I gave him a shower last night he was not expecting it lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.