Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Lucky...

Nipped out for a wee walk at lunch time and was lucky enough to dodge the squally showers we have had today and all week really. They are awful...twice this week I've been soaked to the skin.

Of course this morning for my walk to the station I popped on the waterproof breeks just in case of a downpour but no it just kept to a steady drizzle. Where as yesterday I was completely drenched walking the wee fella round to Nursery...a five minute trip!

We have a visitor for a couple of days, my wee sisters golden retriever so Mr R and I took the Wiem and him out for a wee dander tonight...stuck the waterproofs on again...stayed dry. I'm obviously just going to have to wear them all the time to keep the rain away;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.