A Man With A Plan

We were up really early today, I was cooking breakfast for Mrs S at 5:00am and she was on the road to East London University by 6:00am.
The trouble with being up that early is that all the things I normally do were complete before 8:00 o’clock.
A whizz down town and then a walk out to two very good friends. I sat on a chair on the pavement whilst they sat the required 2m distant. Couple of beers, a chat and catch up, met the neighbours and all too soon it was time to walk back home.
I’d obviously sat outside in just a T shirt for too long, within a couple of hours I felt dreadful.
I picked up when Clare and Samantha arrived home, Sam pleased time see the illuminated sign in the window.

An early night, well 9:30 ish, hoping to feel better in the morning.

The illuminated sign and Mrs S arriving on campus are today’s photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.