A life in pictures...

By GuernseyNix

Sprinklers at sunset

I went for a wander at high tide earlier. I noticed the sprinklers were on on the golf course so I decided to go and take a look. I’m not sure about this photo, but I thought I’d post it anyway.
Busy day with shopping at B and Q complete with confusing one way system. Came home, Harry wanted to meet with his friends allegedly at a social distance right at the other end of the island. Drove home again, continued tidying the garden , Charlie put up some fairy lights which look great. Then mum and dad came round with so some solar powered lights which also look great. I painted the lid of the bbq which I managed to burn quite badly last summer. Very busy day. Which ended with oodles of information about our impending return to school on Monday. Goodness there is some sorting out to do before then.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.