TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Fairy plans

We struggled today. All of us. It seems to be hard on everyone at the moment.
I took A for a long scoot so she could be out. We posted some letters and went in search of compost. Came back and built a gazebo for extra shade in the garden and then got the paddling pool out as it was still so warm. We are making a fairy garden.....inspired by the lovely garden yesterday.
I went to one neighbour to scrounge some compost and to the other neighbour to scrounge a tree stump for the fairy door plans I have.
We heard such a commotion outside at nearly midnight I had to go out and see what was happening......turns out hedgehogs are very noisy and after alllll the years o have lived here I finally got to see one nearly on my doorstep. He was not impressed to see me and in fact I am sure he held up his V to me to tell me to go away and stop disturbing him. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.