#397

There's not really much I can say about this blip. It's (obviously) watermelon. It's my snack for this afternoon. It's tasty. That's about it. (I can't actually believe I've blipped it...)

Oh, and it always makes me think of the film Dirty Dancing. "I carried a watermelon?"

And on that note, TGI Friday! Friday Night Pyjama Club and a glass of wine is how I roll (as you know). Matt has already prepped tea and it's been in the slow cooker since 9am, so a nice lazy evening is in order. We always have movie night when we get home on a Friday - curtains closed, popcorn, sweeties, blankets... you get the picture.

My sister and I are off to Birmingham straight from work tomorrow. Night in a hotel (on work) and then the International Jewellery Fair at the NEC on Sunday. Looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.