Deja View

By dejaview

In at the deep end!

I know it's another Harry blip but they grow so quickly, I thought I'd make the most of the opportunities. He has loved being in the water from about 3 months old when he had his first taste of swimming in a pool. I haven't had the chance to see him for some time but I was amazed at how much more confident he is. It is such an important skill to have and I have always had such enjoyment from swimming.

The Aquafit class I go to has just changed times which has made it very difficult for me but I managed to get along to that as well today! Typical...it's all or nothing!

Back to visit the Dr in a while to see how the blood pressure is doing - trouble is I can feel it getting higher just at the thought of going to the Dr's!!

Hope you are all enjoying this good weather - although a bit windy here today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.