Return to the North

By Viking

Osteospurmum

Newest addition to the front garden. Have been pottering around the garden again. Headed out this morning to try and find some dental repair kit for sis (she’s lost half a tooth and of course no dentists as yet!) While she went into Boots I headed into B&M and of course there were plants available. So I bought a couple of lavenders! These were added to osteopurnums, salvia and petunias I got the other day. There’s no wonder I don’t have any money!
I spent the afternoon putting up a clematis and acer I bought yesterday as well as the lavender from today then I headed into the back garden to do a bit of weeding of the raised beds.
My feet are filthy (a result of Jandals and compost and my finger nails look like a true gardeners at the minute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.