Wait, wait, wait...

Come back!
I wanted a 'countryside' blip today, so asked Mr K to drive me round the country roads after work with my camera, so I could concentrate on finding a blip. We packed Alfred in the car and off we went...
We saw these beauties in a field but they were way to far off, so I left the road and trudged through a soggy field divided from their's by a tall hedgerow, so they couldn't see me approaching! This is as close as I got - before the noticed me scrambling through the undergrowth. They obviously didn't want to be photographed (maybe they were trespassing) and belted off. But thanks to the patience of Mr K (who waited in the car) and Alfred (who for obvious reasons was not allowed out), I got another deer blip! I love to get them in their natural environment). :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.