I see the sea!

A busy morning pre Zooming with a church in Salford (Langworthy Community Church, Bulliblips) who support us. Sooooo good to be part of their informal service and be prayed for. They’d got questions for us, including questions from the kids.
Late afternoon we walked/scooted to the beach. I got a waterproof wallet for my phone so we can take some different pics...Asha and I definitely need to practice! Fun though! Great to bump into a Roma friend on the walk home.

Today I’m grateful for;
1) Going to the prison this morning for Danny to drop books for a guy...and feeling close to Sole. She’s on my heart and in my prayers all the time.
2) Langworthy Community Church supporting us and welcoming us sooo well.
3) Being able to walk to a beach - what a privilege!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.