The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Thankful it is Friday

I almost blipped a pic of some coat hangers showing off my slow grasp of the Manual settings on my camera however as I came downstairs I saw this little face poking at the frint door to come in.

Now Casper is quite spoiled so much so that despite having his own cat door to come and go as he pleases when he wants to, he meaows at the front and both of us will let him in. He has us wrapped around his finger!

There were moments today if I didn't smile and laugh I would cry! It is safe to say we are working on a challenging project and I am very lucky to be working with a great team.

Off to the pub after for a quick one to say goodbye to a colleague who is moving to a new client next week and then home to flat pack furniture and organising the house for the upcoming celebrations this weekend.

Steve's birthday should be fun and I am really hoping Sunday is an amazing day for him!

Happy weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.