Day 70 - That is 10 weeks!!!

I was really busy this morning!!
Netwalking at 8.30 am - but I had to drop out at 9 am to join the first live of the course!! And then another training call at 10:30 am .... 
Loads of new tasks on the list!!!
I had to do a facebook love - then walked with Neil down to Papercup to get some beans. The boys are roasting again and it was good to see Davide and Fraser.
We then went to Urban West and grabbed a coffee that we drank while sitting on some green bits in the sun.
It was such a lovely summer day!!!

We walked back the long way and I went back to work with a reduced to-do list so that I could actually manage.
Neil made some lovely omelettes for late brunch and now I am almost done and will be blipping early.

This is Neil and I in front of Papercup Roasters.

They are refurbishing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.