electric glass

By electricglass

This is a first x 2

First photo from my iPhone posted. Didn't plan on it today but really liked the look of this one.

This is probably one of the most photographed buildings in Denver. I really liked the angle on this so I decided to go with it.

I took this while standing in line for the dreaded, JURY DUTY. I was actually a little excited for it. I've never done it so it's a bit of a mystery. Funny how much people complain about it. I'm sure if they were in court they would be wanting a jury of their peers.

Anyways. I sat there waiting for my number to be called. 5 numbers were called within 11 digits of mine.....but never mine. I went home without going into any trials.

Lame.

Have a great week everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.