as seen

By jankerman

Dog Rose from a Dog Walk

Lets start with the positive! Moss is weeing normally and finished the meds today, full of beans. Finger crossed this continues as we exit the course of meds.
Yesterday I spent on the phone with apple support, as at both start or if it nods off to sleep I end up with a black screen. This was apparently resolved with a complete reinstall. I got then the opportunity to remove a program  that I thought may have been the cause, and do some other work. 
This morning much needed rain made our walk very pleasant and uncrowded. Sad to say some of the local youths have been damaging lock gates and valves, compounding the water shortage we already have on the Canal.
Back home struggled again to open the Mac, managed after  a long struggle and quickly  backed up my photos and lightroom catalogues 
before losing it again.
So I am Blipping from the old HP which is running so hot I could have cooked tea at the same time. 
Sorry I am a drift with your journals and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.