Ooooh

So I loved my garden when I moved here 4 years ago, but it just didn’t attract any birds, bees, butterflies etc. I have tried to change that slowly but surely. These days as I sit there listening to the constant buzz I figure I have done something right. The humming bird hawk moth has returned the last few days. But today, I found this beauty inside my house! He was a bit stunned. I took him outside and managed t9 get a few photos before he took off. I was very excited, so excited I couldn’t hold the camera still! So not as sharp as it might be.

I think I need to reduce the dairy in my diet, I believe that is the reason I can’t find second gear on my bike or in the water. I have slowly let more dairy creep into my diet and this is the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.