Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Busy Saturday with a quick dash to Meadowhall to get the last bits of presents for Tommy's birthday.

Noticed this sculpture the last time we went and thought it would be a different blip. I should have really read what it said next to it, but the boys were dragging me to the Lego Shop so no time. I'm wondering if it will do for one of the daily challenges - faces in places. Its not quite like the others so I'm not sure but it is unusual as its in the middle of a shopping centre so IMHO it is faces in places.

Right best go, need to start the huge bake-a-thon in preperation for the big day, only biscuits for Tommy's class and a little cake luckily but Tommys helping so will be challenging fun. A lovely talented neighbour is making his cake which I cant wait to see :0)

Happy Saturday to all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.