toys

I thought I would post a toy picture a day to give us/me some whimsy to get through Covid. It lasted more than two weeks. Stay-at-home orders lasted three months for us, we are now in the first phase of opening. I don't have access to enough toys to last until we have a vaccine. At some point I will have to call uncle. 

The extra is one of Karen's toys. Very early in the relationship she pulled out this toy and sang a silly variant of, "Gypsies, tramps, and thieves," but made it, "Gypsies, tramps, and peas" and, knowing the song, I thought it was hysterical. I'm one of the very few people who got that joke. I love this toy. 

We can legally get hair cuts now if we go someplace that takes appointments and limits how many people go in. I would like a professional hair cut, but it is an avoidable risk, so today I was family barber and cut Karen's, Prince Samuel's, and my hair. 

I got a lot done, but for some reason am having a terrible time focusing on my videos. 

I hope we all do well this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.