Serendipity

By EdwardHealey

It was either this...

...or that [see extra].

I couldn't decide which to pop up for today's Blip. Both were taken on my lunchtime walk, which was earlier than planned/expected. 

I was sat in my home office working away all morning and glancing at the clock I was pleased to discover it was lunchtime. Lunch quickly ensued to enable a walk out into the woods. However, as I ate my lunch I glanced at the kitchen clock to discover that it wasn't the half past twelve I though it was but it was half past eleven!

Nevermind, the macro lens was calling and a lovely early lunchtime stroll was had.

Ps I'll master this pesky macro thing if it's the last thing I do... but maybe not if it transpires that it requires a tripod as they're the devil's work. I really can't be doing with those floppy three legged monsters!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.