Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Inch by inch

Sometimes they are called Inch plant, sometimes Xmas cactus??
I just know that they have become really popular lately.
One of my clients has a conservatory with a great display of them flowering at the moment.

Not so good times at work today.
We have a FB group exclusively for us and it’s usually a good place to ask questions, get information etc, and support co workers. I commented on a post today asking if the information that the person had said was correct. Well did I get a response from two particular workers, never in my life have I been bullied online.( others posted in agreement with me). These two were nasty and ill informed. I stood up for myself for a little bit then reported them to the group administrators as I realised it was going nowhere. Not a good experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.