I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

.....I'm the bluetits brother

See yesterdays blip as explanation to the title.
It's the start of the Six Nations Rugby, Scotland against England, sadly we (Scotland) lost, but afew new, promising faces in the team could help build a stronger foundation for challenges ahead.
It's always a social, loud and expressive time in this household. Lord of the Manor roars at the telly, and everyone around, expressing his refereeing views at full volume but in good humour, (he's never quiet at the best of times!) Even social chat during the game takes place at an elevated noise level. D and S joined us for the afternoon and evening and a take away seemed a fitting solution to tonights dinner. "E" has had a rubbish week with a sore throat/cold and although he felt better and decided to go swimming it wiped him out and he has headed to bed looking extremely peelywally, (think he swallowed too much pool water and that finished him off today).
The squirrel just made me laugh.The expression on its face as I blipped it was "what's your problem I'm a bird", it made me think of Eddie Izzard for some reason. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.