Beachwear model

Third day on the trot full of meetings. On Monday morning I was looking forward to Thursday evening and now here we are. Only a few surprises along the way.

Went to Waitrose after work for the random weekly shop. Whatever we have now has to last us until next Thursday, I quite like this new shopping approach. Discovered Waitrose don’t sell anything as mundane as garam masala. Instead they have a variety of masalas from different regions of India. Obvs.

Dropped shopping home and went for a quick splash about which was tremendous as ever. Took this to show off my new creation- looked like a queen waving around on the beach by myself to my propped up (wonkily) phone on timer. Made myself laugh, came home, ate dinner, lost at blackjack, tidied up the rest of work and done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.