Kali

Think she'd spotted a rabbit.

Had to get Nell to the groomers for 9am. Waited ages for an appointment. Clashed a bit with work but Mike managed to get a break to go and collect her. I wasn't specific enough with instructions when I dropped her off so she could do with a bit more off. She's only been to this one twice so they wouldn't have remembered how we like it. My fault. Eva came with me to to the morning Neds.

This afternoon I had my first chiropractic appointment as been getting a lot of pain in my neck and shoulder. I'm proper wonky but he said he can sort me out so that's good.

Had planned to ride but was feeling a bit tender so I lunged Buddy instead. He was not impressed. We've barely done any lungeing but think it will help not to have me sat on his back sometimes. As usual I did lots of running about in the school as I don't do it the BHS way! Looking at the rain lashing down outside now and wishing I had put rugs on them tonight :0/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.