Dates are healthy!

In the office today and it wasn’t great. Got told I’m working quite a distance away as exams are starting next week. You need to go because you’re managing the centre. I’m on low pay for a teacher, and now I’m a manager and it looks like I can’t examine to supplement my salary.. which is the norm for a teacher.. All in a 3 day week too..
They told me it’s better to move closer, you can live in the flats above the Institute. Would you live there? I asked. No. What more can I say.. I was very unhappy and probably shouldn’t have expressed it to the niece of the owner’s wife but I’m beyond caring. I explained that I need my stuff from Kw8 which they won’t pay shipping for etc. I went home upset. So upset I’d walked halfway without my mask.. thankfully I remembered and wasn’t arrested.. They want everything for nothing..
604 cases

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.