party of 5

By partyof5

~chica's boudior shoot~

When a sweet little 5 year old brings your new dog a fancy dress, you put that darling thing on and have a photo shoot!

Mallary and kids came over this afternoon to bring Chica the "ballet" dress that Chloe had picked out at the pet store while she was shopping for fish. She was so excited to try it on her, and of course Mallary and I took the opportunity to turn it into a little photo shoot. We decided that it was a bit of a boudoir shoot and man, the laughs we had. At one point I looked at her as said "are we really doing this?" Of course she replied, "Absolutely!" Then we HAD to post it to Facebook and it was a obvious Blip choice! I told her "people are going to think I've completely lost it!" I think we may have both lost it a long time ago!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.