That's the wonder of

Woolworths.

I say this because I bought this rose in Woollies many moons ago and it rewards us every year with lots of flowers.

So Nick plastered today which just about finishes most of what I've asked him to do. Hell be back on Monday to paint it out after the sparky has been in.

Odds n ends on Tuesday then on Wednesday the plumber is back to install the shower the loo and wash basin plus the rads which he's removed ready for painting.

Nick will then replace the front fence. Then he'll go away for 2 weeks whilst I get inside completely finished.

Then he will come b a ck and tackle the drive and front garden and hopefully grub out the hedge.

Then it'll be time to lick my wounds for a while..

Cool and breezy with showers.

Thanks for calling in today and enjoy the weekend everyone.

x.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.